The ODA Consortium Members

Seven of the world's major computer companies joined together to form the Open Document Architecture Consortium in order to promote the ODA standard and to provide the means to implement it in software applications. The companies are:

Bull SA
7 rue Ampere
91343 Massy Cedex
DEC (Digital Equipment International BV)
Galway, Ireland
IBM (IBM Germany)
Hanns-Klemm-Strasse 45
71024 Boeblingen
ICL (International Computers Limited)
Lovelace Road
Bracknell Berks RG12 8SN
United Kingdom
Siemens Nixdorf Informationssyteme AG (SNI)
Otto-Hahn-Ring 6
D-81739 Munich
Australian Centre for Unisys Software
115-117 Wicks Road
North Ryde NSW 2113
WordPerfect the Novell Applications Group
1555 N. Technology Way
Orem, UT 84057